top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Meet Kassidy


Meet Kassidy

Hey!

I’m super excited about today’s post!! (I would put 1 million exclamation marks here if I could) Why you ask? Because you guys get to hear from the other half of 2 Girls and the World. That’s right, my mini me, Kassidy. I can’t express in words how animated, intelligent, and sweet she is. All of those qualities will be depicted in her writing. She really is so much fun! She will be composing her very own blog posts from now on and give you guys her perspective on our adventures. Did I mention she’s 7? Ok, I’m going to shut up now and let her take over from here.


A note from Kassidy:


My name is Kassidy. I am 7 years old. My favorite things to do are to write my times tables, swimming, and going to the movies. I like to travel because I like going to new places and I like staying in hotels. I also like going to the beach. My favorite hotels have big, fluffy beds and free breakfast! I can eat as much as I want. The best places I’ve been so far are Fun Spot in Orlando, New York, the Bahamas, and Gulf Shores. I really want to go to New Orleans, Japan, France, Mexico, New Jersey, China, and Hawaii. I would like to go all over the globe.


Sincerely,

Kassidy

bottom of page