top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

PARTY BUS ROAD TRIP...WHAT?!


Party Bus Road Trip

So...how fun would it be to ride a luxurious party bus with about 10-12 of your closest friends or family and take a road trip?! Sounds amazing right? WHY ISN'T THAT A THING?!?! So recently, I thought it would be a good idea to rent a party bus for my cousins and I to have a girls' weekend in NOLA. I began calling around and none of the limo or charter companies were willing to charter a party bus for an out-of-town trip. One company said "No one has ever asked us that, we'll get back to you." I haven't heard from them.


Seems like a no-brainer to me, everyone has space to stretch out, everyone's comfy, no one has the burden of driving, TV. Dont forget to BYOB. I'm just saying...


Not to mention the cost is split 10-13 ways...ok, I'm done.


Let's take a poll. Who would be down for that?! I know it's not just me. If you would be interested in going on a party bus road trip, leave a comment, contact me. Let's make it happen!

bottom of page