top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Sweepstakes are REAL!

Anyone that knows me personally knows that I enter anywhere between 20 and 100 sweepstakes DAILY! For a while I was beginning to think it was all in vain. I never won anything significant. Don't get me wrong, I won gift cards here and there, but nothing that required me to report to the IRS. Until...I WON 2 ALL EXPENSE PAID TRIPS within a month of each other! Consistency is key!


As much as I love to travel, my wallet only permits me to take a weekend trip here and there. Traveling expensive, especially when you have little ones. Entering sweepstakes allows me the freedom of travel without the expenses. You wanna know how to get in on it?


Contest Girl takes all of the leg work out of hunting for sweepstakes. Linda has almost every sweepstakes out there on her site. You can look through them all page by page or search for the prizes or destinations you're looking for. It's that simple.


Also, Google's Autofill feature is my best friend. I just type the first letter and it fills in the rest for me. So it literally takes a few seconds to enter.


My routine is as follows:


2. Go to Single Entry Sweepstakes

3. Enter sweepstakes that I'm interested in the order that they appear. (She posts them by date) After doing it daily, you can just apply for the newest ones

4. Go to Daily Entry Sweepstakes

5. Sort them by Expiry Date and enter every sweepstakes that I'm interested in.


I check every folder of my email inbox. If you do not want an influx of new emails, start a new email account dedicated to all of the marketing emails. Most companies sponsoring these giveaways require you to sign up for the email lists before you can enter.


Lastly,

GOOD LUCK!!


Let me know if you guys win!


P.S. if you have any questions or comments, leave them below or email us.


bottom of page