top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Hello World!

Hello!

My name is Demetria. By definition, I am a wanderluster (I'm pretty sure I just totally made that word up), one who has an irresistibly strong desire to travel or wander. My daughter, Kassidy and I, love to travel! I'm a 24 year-old mommy and recent college graduate with student loan debt, so as you can imagine, money is tight.

I started this blog to share our experiences with you all, but I would also like to share how I am able to do so on a budget. I'm not by any means an extreme couponer but I will bestow some of my practical saving techniques upon you in later posts.

Food is one of my first loves. I love to eat almost as much as I love to travel, it is one of the most exciting parts about a new place. Featured in this blog will be our favorite places to eat at various destinations and how to eat on a budget during travel. We will also share what we believe are travel essentials, what to pack, etc. In everyday interaction I get asked a lot of questions about our various endeavors, so I figured I should make it accessible.

I hope this proves to be helpful. Stay tuned.

Talk to you soon!!


bottom of page