top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

#2GTTT: Just Go!


I've decided that I am going to dedicate Tuesdays to giving you all tips. 2 Girls Travel Tip Tuesday (cheesy I know). So if you have a question/s, we will answer them on Tuesdays. On all social networks, just use #2GTTT so that we can find it. Or you can send us an email, message us on Facebook, whichever.

Today's tip:

JUST GO!!

I'm sure everyone can think of a million reasons not to travel, whether it be affordability or traveling with small children, work schedules, we can go on and on. My advice is to just go! Even if it's a day trip to the closest winery or picking strawberries at a local farm. Start somewhere. If you have questions, no matter how detailed, ask. We are here to help. Send us pictures and share your advice.

Until next time...

Demetria

bottom of page